Welcome to the District Site Council!


The purpose of a site council is to provide community members with news about the District.

Rex Richardson

Antonio Villa

Michelle Hanes

Susie Luck

Steffani Perry

SaraJessica Shrauner

Chris Hattabaugh

Stephanie Sinclair

Marla Houtz

Abbey Drew

Cassie Coen

Cristil Carrillo

Suzann Bouray

Shelby Ralstin

Marisa Evans

Crystal Bashford