Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


EHS News

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: Schools > breadcrumbs: Elkhart High School > breadcrumbs: EHS News >


Ajax Loading Image


Key Club Induction 2015

December 09, 2015

EHS Key Club Induction was held on Friday, November 20, 2015 in the high school auditorium. 

The Induction was all student led by the officers.

Key Club Officers: Esi H.- President
                            Rebecca H.- Vice President
                            Shayden H.-Secretary
                            Jessica F.-Treasurer
                            Grace H.- Webmaster

Grace H. said the Pledge of Allegiance, Jessica F. opened induction up with the invocation, following the invocation Esi H. welcomed everybody to induction. Rebecca H. read the history of Key Club. After each officer had spoken the new members were inducted. 

Current Key Club Members include: Shaylee A., Mikayla A., Brock B., Sydney B., Tai B., Jessica F., Mackenzie G., Jayden H., Rebecca H., Abigale H., Grace H., Esi H., Kenzie J., Timothy MacDonald., Tritney M., Rylee P., Amber Q., Morgan Sanchez. 

New Inductees include: Shane B., Shauna B., Torie C., Megan D., Shayden H., Shay H., Hannah H., Carlie J., Toni Ann L., Mica R., Kylee R., Eduardo S., Logan S., Emily W. 

Back To Top