Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Schools > breadcrumbs: Elkhart Elementary School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elkhart Elementary Staff Directory

2016-2017

August 05, 2016

 

Lynn Thrall
Principal
lthrall@usd218.org

Tracy Flanagan
Pre School
tflanagan@usd218.org

 
Bobbi Horton
Kindergarten
bhorton@usd218.org
Luke Loganbill
Kindergarten
lloganbill@usd218.org
Abbey Drew
1st Grade
adrew@usd218.org
Kim Hoskinson
1st Grade
khoskinson@usd218.org
Nancy Morrison
2nd Grade
nmorrison@usd218.org
TracyBrecheisen
2nd Grade
tbrecheisen@usd218.org

Janelle Maltbie
3rd Grade
jmaltbie@usd218.org

 
Dianne Williams
4th Grade
dwilliams@usd218.org

Roxanna Coen
4th Grade
rcoen@usd218.org

Joshua Jackson
ES Vocal Music
jjackson@usd218.org

Alan Hibdon
EES Physical Education
ahibdon@usd218.org

Linda Harlow
ES Art
lharlow@usd218.org
Karen Alexander
ES Title I
kalexander@usd218.org
Michelle Hanes
District Reading Coach
mhanes@usd218.org

Marisa Evans
EES Librarian
mevans@usd218.org

Eudon Dutton
ES Title I
edutton@usd218.org
Brandi Gibson
Special Education
bgibson@usd218.org
Kim Cruz
Psychologist
kcruz@usd218.org
Rena Witcher
Nurse
rwitcher@usd218.org
   
   

Back To Top